Thank you for checking our schedule to review our upcoming appearances and concerts. We look forward to seeing you on the road!

 

 

SINGING AT SEA CRUISE
February 15-20, 2016
Templeton Tours
Departing Tampa, FL
Singing at Sea Brochure

Singing at Sea Brochure_Page_1 Singing at Sea Brochure_Page_2

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, February 21, 2016
9:30 a.m.
Life in Christ
    with Songfellows Quartet500 SR 142
West Jefferson, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, February 28, 2016
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Grace Ministries CCCU
464 Rathmell Road
Columbus, OH
Directions

 

Saturday, March 5, 2016
7:00 p.m.
   with Gold City, Kingsmen, and The Perrys
Thomas Jason Lingo Community Center
10284 Highway 17 South
Oak Grove, LA

 

Sunday, March 6, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Lakeshore Church
  with Stan Toler
6880 S. Siwell Road
Byram, MS

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Hometown Sing
   with The Isaacs and The Kingsmen
Hardin County High School Auditorium
1170 Pickwick Street
Savannah, TN
Directions

 

SavannahTNBrochure

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, March 13, 2016
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Real Life CCCU
670 Kentucky Ave.
Mansfield, OH
Directions

 

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
5:45 p.m.
Ohio Christian University
   (dinner concert with the Booth Brothers)
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, OH
Tickets:  $35 dinner & Concert, $15 concert only
For more information call:  740-420-5903

 

BoothBrosOCU

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016
10:30 a.m.
Smith Chapel
SR 124
Latham, OH
Directions

 

Friday, March 25, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Everett High School
   with The Hoppers
1 Renaissance Circle
Everett, PA

******CANCELLED******
Friday, April 1, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Promoter: Greg Edwards
with Pat Barker and Kent Curtis Family

Kinder Performing Arts Center
650 Volunteer Dr.
Paris, TN 38242
Directions

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Trinity Friends Expo
VanWert, OH
Directions

 

April 4-6, 2016
Guardians performing:
April 4:  7:00 p.m.
April 5:  10:00 a.m.
Greenbrier Quartet Festival
Greenbrier Resort
315 West Main Street
White Sulpher Springs, WV 24986
Directions

Greenbrier Quartet Fest brochure

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016
6:00 p.m.
First Church of the Nazarene
  with Stan Toler & Toler Brothers
9401 E. 25th St.
Indianapolis, IN
Directions

 

Sunday, April 10, 2016
10:00 a.m.
First Church of the Nazarene
  with Stan Toler & Toler Brothers
9401 E. 25th St.
Indianapolis, IN
Directions

 

 

Sunday, April 10, 2016
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
New Castle First Nazarene Church
1727 Grand Ave.
New Castle, IN
Directions

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
Time:  TBD
Ragersville Zion Church
8831 Crooked Run Rd SW
Sugarcreek, OH

Directions

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Church of Christ in Christian Union
   with Stan Toler
1121 North Main St.

Urbana, OH
Directions

 

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
BBQ Cruise with Ivan Parker & Friends
Singing in the Sun event
Barefoot Princess Ferry Boat
Myrtle Beach, SC 

Layout 1

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Christians United for Israel Rally
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
  with Dr. John Hagee
2101 N. Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC
Directions

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Bible Baptist Church
55 Megan Dr.
Wilmington, OH  45177
Directions

 

Sunday, May 22, 2016
10:30 a.m.
Living By Faith Ministries
8557 SR 56
Circleville, OH  43113
Directions

 

 

Sunday, May 22, 2016
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Heritage Memorial CCCU
1867 Route 35 NW
Washington Courthouse, OH
Directions

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Indian Creek Baptist Church
    with Greater Vision and Mark Trammell Quartet
11091 Old Federal Road

Carnesville, GA
Directions

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016
10:30 a.m.
Heritage Free Will Baptist
   with Stan Toler
575 Obetz Road
Columbus, OH

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Heartland Community Church
  with Pat Barker and Mark Trammell Quartet
3900 E 300 N
Lafayette, IN
Directions

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016
6:00 p.m.
New Paris Church of the Nazarene
67136 SR 15
New Paris, IN 46553
Directions

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Karen Peck & New River Homecoming
New River Park
34 Gooch Road
Dahlonega, GA
Directions

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016
10:30 a.m.
Zion Hill Baptist Church
50 Zion Hill Church Road
Chatsworth, GA  30705
Directions

 

Friday, June 24, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Ava United Methodist Church
Ava, OH

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
9 a.m. & 11 a.m.
Church of the Nazarene
   with Stan Toler
2165 OH 4
Bucyrus, OH

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Bill Bailey Presents…   with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Booth Brothers, and Karen Peck & New River
More details to follow

Jackson, TN 

 

Thursday, July 14, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Putnam County FairEleanor, WV

 

Friday, July 15, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Paul Pitts Productions
North Carolina Songfest
   with Ivan Parker and The Hoppers
Mud Creek Baptist Church
403 Rutledge Dr.
Hendersonville, NC

 

Saturday, July 16, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Rolling Acres Music Park
334 Rolling Acres Park Ln
New Creek, West Virginia
Directions

 

Sunday, July 17, 2016
3 p.m. & 6 p.m.
Nazarene Campgrounds
   with Toler Brothers
Logan Ohio

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Nipgen Camp
   with Stan Toler
329 SR 772
Bainbridge, OH
Directions

 

Friday, July 29, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Crockett Theater
203 N. Military Ave.
Lawrenceburg, TN
Directions

 

jdvaughan-206

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 31, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Shenandoah Campground
2200 Charley’s Creek Road
Culloden, WV
Directions

 

Sunday, August 14, 2016
9:15 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Lifepoint Nazarene
   with Stan Toler
3915 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH

 

Saturday, August 20, 2016
1:00 p.m.
Lost Hollow Campground
16700 Harble-Griffith Road
Logan, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, August 21, 2016
6:00 p.m.
First Nazarene Church
  with Toler Brothers
2325 US Route 60
Hurricane, WV

 

 

Thursday, August 25, 2016
(4) 30 minute sets – times to be determined
Riverfront Playhouse
Silver Dollar City
399 Silver Dollar City Parkway
Branson, MO 
Directions

 

Sunday, August 28, 2016
10:30 a.m.
Canaan Baptist Church
Danielson, GA 30633
Directions

 

Sunday, August 28, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Tates Creek Baptist Church
150 GA-184
Toccoa, GA
Directions

 

Friday, September 2, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Paul Pitts Productions
with The Collingsworth Family
Venue Tentative – details coming soon!
Spartansburg, SC

 

Sunday, September 4, 2016
10 a.m.
Sumter First Church of the Nazarene
  with Stan Toler
3700 Patriot Parkway
Sumter, SC

 

Sunday, September 11, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Church of the Nazarene
with Stan Toler
8100 Hazelton-Etna Road
Pataskala, OH

 

Sunday, September 18, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Southern Hills Church of God
   with Stan Toler
1029 W. Interstate 240 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Sunday, September 18, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Edmond First Nazarene Church
   with Toler Brothers
3001 S Boulevard
Edmond, OK

 

September 25 – October 1, 2016
Main Stage appearances:
Monday, September 26, Time to be determined

National Quartet Convention
LeConte Center
Pigeon Forge, TN

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Center Point General Baptist Church
    with Toler Brothers
1002 Center Point Road
Hendersonville, TN

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Abraham Productions Harvest Homecoming
Ohio Christian University
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, OH

 

Sunday, October 16, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Oakland Church of the Nazarene
203 S. Eighth Street
Oakland, MD

 

Monday, October 17, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Mountain Top Crisis Pregnancy Center
Pleasant Valley Community Building
975 Joni Miller Road
Oakland, MD  21550
Directions

Saturday, October 22, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Valley Park Community Center
  with LeFevre Quartet
1 Valley Park Dr.
Hurricane WV

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016
9:30 a.m.
Good Shepherd Church
210 Obetz Road
Columbus, OH

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Marysville Nazarene Church
with Stan Toler
1126 N Maple St
Marysville, OH 43040

 

Sunday, November 13, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Parkview Church of the Nazarene
   with Stan Toler
4701 Far Hills Ave.
Dayton, OH

 

Saturday, November 19, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Memorial Auditorium
with The Hoppers and Triumphant
399 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN

 

Sunday, January 1, 2017
7:00 p.m.
New Year’s Eve Celebration
with Legacy Five
Nashville, TN

 

January 9-14, 2017
Cruise with The Toler Brothers
Departs from Mobile AL
Stops in Cozumel and Progresso
more details to follow!

 

Friday, February 10, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Bradenton Area Convention Center
1 Haben Blvd.
Palmetto, FL
Directions

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017
10:30 a.m.
Leesburg Nazarene Church
2100 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Leesburg, FL  34748
Directions

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Great Outdoors Community Church
with Pat Barker
144 Plantation Dr.
Titusville, FL  32780
Directions

 

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Ohio Christian University
  with The Hoppers
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, OH