Thank you for checking our schedule to review our upcoming appearances and concerts. We look forward to seeing you on the road!

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
6:00 p.m.
Dixieland Music Park
with the Perry’s and Old Path’s Quartet
17500 U.S. 301
Waldo, FL

Directions

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
9:30 a.m.
Good Shepherd Community Church
210 Obetz Road
Columbus, OH 
Directions

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Smith Chapel CCCU
St. Rt. 124
Latham, OH
Directions

 

Friday, November 7, 2014
6:30 p.m.
Concert with Karen Peck & New River
Brookside CCCU
2215 Egypt Pike
Chillicothe, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014
9:00 a.m. / 11:00 a.m. / Afternoon to be announced
Brookside CCCU
2215 Egypt Pike
Chillicothe, OH
Directions

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Gaither Homecoming
Big Sandy Arena
1 Center Plaza
Huntington WV
Directions

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
10:00 a.m.
First Church of the Nazarene Church
775 Garrison Ave.
Morgantown, WV
Directions

 

Sunday, November 16, 2014
6:30 p.m.
Beulah Chapel
585 Chester Hill Road
Chillicothe, OH
Directions

 

Friday, December 19, 2014
5:45 p.m.
Meadowpark Church of God
Senior Emeritan Christmas Banquet

2425 Bethel Road
Columbus, OH
Directions

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Gloryland Church of the Nazarene
3570 Coonpath Road
Carroll, OH
Directions

 

January 10-15, 2015
Carnival Cruise
“Jubilee in the Sun” Gospel Cruise
Departing from Tampa, FL
Visiting Cozumel, Mexico and Grand Cayman Island
Details

 

Friday, January 16, 2015
6:00 p.m.
With Kingdom Heirs, Jeff & Sheri Easter & The Perry’s
Grand Theatre
119 South Main Street
Fitzgerald, GA
Directions

 

Friday, February 6, 2015
7:00 p.m.
Bill Bailey’s Winter Gospel Music Convention
with Booth Brothers, Hoppers, Ivan Parker & Primitive Quartet
Bradenton Area Convention Center
One Haben Blvd.
Palmetto, FL
Directions

 

Sunday, February 8, 2015
11:00 a.m.
Belvedere Baptist Church
301 Cherry Road

West Palm Beach, FL
Directions

 

Sunday, February 8, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Lake Region Village
31850 Highway 27
Haines City, FL
Directions

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Ohio Christian University
  Dinner concert with the Collingsworth Family
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015
10:00 a.m.
First Church of God
25822 St. Rt. 159
Circleville, OH
Directions

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015
7:00 p.m.
Trinity Friends Gospel Expo
605 N. Franklin
Van Wert, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015
10:25 a.m.
Firestone Wesleyan
1700 Union Road
Gastonia, NC  28052
Directions

 

Sunday, April 26, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Edmond First Church of the Nazarene
3001 S. Boulevard
Edmond, OK
Directions

 

Sunday, May 17, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Living By Faith Ministries
8557 SR 56
Circleville, OH  43113
Directions

 

Friday, June 12, 2015
7:00 p.m.
Heartland Community Church
3667 Braddock Dr.
Lafayette, IN
Directions

 

Friday, June 19, 2015
6:00 p.m.
New River Homecoming
New River Park
34 Gooch Road
Dahlonga, GA

Directions

 

Thursday, July 16, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Hollow Rock Camp
1958 County Highway 51
Toronto, OH  43954
Directions

 

Sunday, August 16, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Trinity Wesleyan Church
509 Elm Street
Oak Hill, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, September 13, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Cedar Street Church of Christ in Christian Union
4205 Cedar Street
New Boston, OH
Directions

 

September 27 – October 4, 2015
National Quartet Convention

 

Monday, October 19, 2015
6:30 p.m.
Mountain Top Crisis Pregnancy Center
Pleasant Valley Community Building
975 Joni Miller Road
Oakland, MD  21550
Directions