Thank you for checking our schedule to review our upcoming appearances and concerts. We look forward to seeing you on the road!

 

 

Sunday, August 9, 2015
10:00 a.m.
Grace Baptist Church
719 Root Road
Lorain, OH
Directions

 

Saturday, August 15, 2015
1:00 p.m.
Lost Hollow Camp
16700 Harble Griffith Road
Logan, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, August 16, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Canaan Free Will Baptist Church
12723 Cleveland Road
Creston, OH
Directions

 

Saturday, August 29, 2015
6:30 p.m.
Trinity United Methodist
387 South Main Street
Genoa, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, August 30, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Trinity Wesleyan Church
509 Elm Street
Oak Hill, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, August 30, 2015
6:00 p.m.
with Toler Brothers
Hurricane First Church of the Nazarene
2325 US Route 60
Hurricane, WV
Directions

 

 

Saturday, September 5, 2015
7:00 p.m.
Evangel Baptist Church
553 E. Main Street (Airport Road)

Bridgeport, WV
Directions

 

Sunday, September 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Church of the Nazarene
1300 Cost Ave.
Stonewood, WV
Directions

 

Sunday, September 13, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Cedar Street Church of Christ in Christian Union
4205 Cedar Street
New Boston, OH
Directions

 

Friday, September 18, 2015
7:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Southwest Community Nazarene Church
4797 Tincher Road
Indianapolis, IN
Directions

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015
7:00 p.m.
The Gospel Barn
4751 Bankers Road
Cambria, MI
Directions

 

Sunday, September 20, 2015
6:00 p.m.
New Paris Church of the Nazarene
67136 State Road 15
New Paris, IN  46553
Directions

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Crossroads Church
5679 Tarlton Road
Circleville, OH
Directions

 

September 27 – October 4, 2015
National Quartet Convention

 

Monday, September 28, 2015
Three 45 minute Shows
Times to be Determined
Dollywood
Back Porch Theater
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN
Directions

 

Friday, October 9, 2015
7:00 p.m.
Ohio Christian University
  with Brian Free & Assurance, Jason Crabb
and The Talley’s
1476 Lancaster Pike

Circleville, OH 
Directions

 

 

Sunday, October 11, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Ashville CCCU
420 Long Street

Ashville, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, October 18, 2015
6:00 p.m.
St. John’s Lutheran Church
3220 Columbus Street
Grove City, OH
Directions

 

Monday, October 19, 2015
6:30 p.m.
Mountain Top Crisis Pregnancy Center
Pleasant Valley Community Building
975 Joni Miller Road
Oakland, MD  21550
Directions

 

Sunday, October 25, 2015
9:30 a.m.
Good Shepherd Community Church
210 Obetz Road
Columbus, OH
Directions

Sunday, October 25, 2015
6:30 p.m.
Beulah Chapel
585 Chester Hill Road
Chillicothe, OH
Directions

 

Friday, November 6, 2015
6:30 p.m.
with the Booth Brothers
Parkway Wesleyan Church
3645 Orange Ave. NE
Roanoke, VA
Directions

 

Sunday, November 22, 2015
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
New Covenant Church of Christ in Christian Union
535 E. 2nd Street
Waverly, OH
Directions

 

 

Friday, November 27, 2015
Bill Bailey presents
Florence, AL

Time To Be Determined

 

Sunday, November 29, 2015
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Heritage Memorial CCCU
1867 Route 35 NW
Washington Courthouse, OH
Directions

 

Sunday, December 6, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Smith Chapel
SR 124
Latham, OH
Directions

 

Saturday, January 2, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Bill Bailey Presents…
Bessemer Civic Center
1130 9th Ave. SWBessemer, AL
Directions

 

Friday, February 5, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Bradenton Area Convention Center
with Hoppers, Kingdom Heirs, Ivan Parker
and Primitive Quartet
1 Haben Blvd.
Palmetto, FL
Directions

 

SINGING AT SEA CRUISE
February 15-20, 2016
Templeton Tours
Departing Tampa, FL
Singing at Sea Brochure

 

Sunday, February 28, 2016
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
Grace Memorial CCCU
93 Delray Road
Columbus, OH
Directions

 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Hometown Sing
   with The Isaacs and The Kingsmen
Hardin County High School Auditorium
1170 Pickwick Street
Savannah, TN
Directions

 

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016
5:45 p.m.
Ohio Christian University
   (dinner concert with the Booth Brothers)
1476 Lancaster Pike
Circleville, OH
Directions

 

 

Saturday, April 2, 2016
6:30 p.m.
Trinity Friends Expo
VanWert, OH
Directions

 

April 4-6, 2016
Times To be Determined
Greenbrier Quartet Festival
Greenbrier Resort
315 West Main Street
White Sulpher Springs, WV 24986
Directions

 

Sunday, April 10, 2016
6:00 p.m.
with Stan Toler
New Castle First Nazarene Church
1727 Grand Ave.
New Castle, IN
Directions

 

Friday, April 22, 2016
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
BBQ Cruise with Ivan Parker & Friends
Singing in the Sun event
Barefoot Princess Ferry Boat
Myrtle Beach, SC 

 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:00 a.m.
Christians United for Israel Rally
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
  with Dr. John Hagee
2101 N. Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC
Directions

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Time to be determined
Nipgon Camp
329 SR 772
Bainbridge, OH
Directions

 

Friday, July 29, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Crockett Theater
203 N. Military Ave.
Lawrenceburg, TN
Directions

 

 

Sunday, August 28, 2016
7:00 p.m.
Tates Creek Baptist Church
150 GA-184
Toccoa, GA
Directions